2012 Tour

Everything Toadies

2012 Tour

Postby russp888 on Sat Mar 03, 2012 6:04 pm

Any chance the Toadies will make an appearance in the Detroit area on this tour?? please......
russp888
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2012 2:47 pm

Re: 2012 Tour

Postby Gammit10 on Fri Mar 09, 2012 12:38 pm

double please?
old board name:TiburonMI
User avatar
Gammit10
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 4:48 pm
Location: Detroit, MI

Re: 2012 Tour

Postby thewicke on Sun Mar 11, 2012 9:31 pm

Sorry for those of you who live so far away, but in my heart I know, there is a heaven...
I've got tix to Denton (which is in my college town) and Austin next month. Can't wait...
thewicke
 
Posts: 198
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 8:21 pm

Re: 2012 Tour

Postby Toadgirl on Thu Mar 15, 2012 10:42 pm

I triple the Detroit request. C'mon boys....you'll come down.
I will stay....and savour..... the way you move me...
Toadgirl
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2008 7:00 pm

Re: 2012 Tour

Postby CherryDarling on Thu Mar 22, 2012 9:51 pm

Any idea if they're going to come to the UK? Please, please, please, let me get what I want!
CherryDarling
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2012 10:23 pm

Re: 2012 Tour

Postby SomeGirl on Sat Apr 14, 2012 5:46 pm

CherryDarling wrote:Any idea if they're going to come to the UK? Please, please, please, let me get what I want!


Second that.
SomeGirl
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2012 5:33 pm

Re: 2012 Tour

Postby hihowareyou99 on Mon Apr 30, 2012 1:24 pm

Toadies need to make sure they make they're way up too Philadelphia on next tour, or at the very least New York! Will be bringing everyone I know if so... :D
hihowareyou99
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2012 2:33 pm

Re: 2012 Tour

Postby Snazzy C on Tue May 01, 2012 4:51 pm

Sad...SO sad...no Toadies stop in San Francisco Bay Area this Summer. First leg ends in SoCal, and they started the tour in Portland. I feel like we were passed by. I don't see the guys making a special swing all the way out here just to pick up San Francisco. :( Guess I'm going to try to get down to LA and brave the douchey LA audiences (sorry, just my opinion) to see the best band playing today.
Snazzy C
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 3:05 pm

Re: 2012 Tour

Postby seduci on Wed May 02, 2012 2:33 pm

They need to come to BOSTON!!! They recorded their first live album up here, and still have a good size following in the northeast...
seduci
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2012 9:56 am

Re: 2012 Tour

Postby ri jed on Mon May 07, 2012 12:51 pm

i just read about an east coast tour july/august 2012 with Helmet.

confirmation?
ri jed
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 9:35 am

Next

Return to Toadies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests

cron